RELEASED: March 9, 2012
ARTIST: Black Light Discipline
LABEL: Raw Entertainment
Against Each Other

Released on 9th of March 2012
Mixed by Janne Tolsa / Note-On Studio
Mastered by Janne Tolsa / Note-On Studio
Graphics by Jukka Venäläinen
BLD: Toni Valha (vocals), Janne Kankkunen (synths), Veikka Jokela (drums), Joonas Pulkkinen (guitar), Toni Hintikka (bass)
Guests: Karoliina Kallio (female-vocals in Wall Inside Us), Anton Rosa (vocals in Serene), Dmitry Casper Rhisko (violins in Serene), Tuire Parviainen (additional female-vocals)
Label: Raw Entertainment


1. Against Each Other
2. Walls Inside Us
3. Red Rivers
4. Flies Over The Wreck
5. Waiting For The Rain
6. Serene
7. Being And Ending
8. Self Control
9. Aggressor
10. Closer to the sun

Copyright - BLD 2019