RELEASED: November 26, 2008
ARTIST: Black Light Discipline
LABEL: Osasto-A

Released on 26th of November 2008
Mixed by Petja Turunen
Mastered by Janne Tolsa / Note-On Studio
BLD: Toni Valha (vocals), Janne Kankkunen (synths), Veikka Jokela (drums), Antti Salo (guitar), Iiro Saarinen (bass)
Guests: MC Raaka Pee (additional vocals), Proteus (additional sounds)
Graphics by Mikko Pitkänen
Label: Osasto-A


1 For All You Heavy Hearted
2 Tides
3 On the Stars
4 Out of This Place
5 Words Have a Meaning
6 Same Story Different People
7 Hey Boy I Know
8 Confession Equals Salvation
9 The Song by Heart
10 No Perfect Plan
11 So Much Better

Leave a Reply

Copyright - BLD 2019